

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF BALKRISHNA PAPER MILLS LIMITED

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of	Remarks
			Appointment	
1	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Chairman	07/08/2021	Audit Committee Reconstituted
2	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	06/02/2025	on 11/02/2025
3	Shri Ashok N. Garodia	Member	11/02/2025	
4	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	09/12/2023	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of	Remarks
			Appointment	
1	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Chairman	24/05/2022	Nomination and Remuneration
2	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	06/02/2025	Committee Reconstituted on 11/02/2025.
3	Shri Ashok N. Garodia	Member	11/02/2025	, ,

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Dta	Stanenoider Relationship Committee				
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of Appointment	Remarks	
1	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Chairman	Chairman- 11/02/2025 Member- 24/05/2022	Stakeholder Relationship Committee Reconstituted on 11/02/2025.	
2	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	11/02/2025		
3	Shri Anurag Poddar	Member	11/02/2015		
4	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	09/12/2023		

Risk Management Committee

1110	Mich management committee					
Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of Appointment	Remarks		
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman	17/07/2020	Risk Management Committee		
2	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	09/12/2023	Reconstituted on 9/12/2023.		
3	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Member	24/05/2022			
4	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	09/12/2023			

Finance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of	Remarks
			Appointment	
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman	06/02/2019	Finance Committee
2	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	16/09/2023	Reconstituted on 14/08/2024.
3.	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	14/08/2024	

Share Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of	Remarks
			Appointment	
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman	16/05/2016	Share Transfer Committee
2	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	09/12/2023	Reconstituted on 9/12/2023.
3	Prof (Dr) Mangesh D. Teli	Member	09/12/2023	



Rights Issue Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Date of Appointment	Remarks
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman	16/09/2023	Right Issue Committee
2	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Member	16/09/2023	Reconstituted on 9/12/2023.
3	Shri Manish Malpani	Member	09/12/2023	