

List of Committees

Audit Committee Reconstituted on 24/05/2022

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Chairman- Independent Director	Minimum 3 directors. 2/3 rd should be Independent Directors. Chairman should be Independent Director
2	Shri Rakesh N. Garodia	Independent Director	
3	Smt. Meghna S. Shah	Independent Director	
4	Shri Shrutisheel Jhanwar	WTD and CFO	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Reconstituted on 24/05/2022

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Chairman- Independent Director	directors shall be non-
2	Shri Rakesh N. Garodia	Independent Director	executive. At least 2/3 rd of the directors shall be independent.
3	Smt. Meghna S. Shah	Independent Director	

Stakeholder Relationship Committee Reconstituted on 24/05/2022

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Shri Rakesh N. Garodia	Chairman- Independent Director	At least 3 Directors in which at least 1 Independent Director.
2	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Independent Director	
3	Shri Anurag Poddar	MD	
4	Shri Shrutisheel Jhanwar	WTD and CFO	

Risk Management Committee Constituted on 24/05/2022

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman- MD	Minimum 3 members
2	Shri Shrutisheel Jhanwar	WTD and CFO	with majority being
3	Shri Ankit Poddar	Executive Director	members of the Board of
4	Shri Dileep H. Shinde	Independent Director	Directors, including at least 1 Independent Director.



Finance Committee Constituted on 06/02/2019

Sr.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
No. 1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman- MD	
2	Shri Ankit Poddar	Executive Director	
3	Shri Shrutisheel Jhanwar	WTD and CFO	

Share Transfer Committee Reconstituted on 07/08/2021

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
1	Shri Anurag Poddar	Chairman- MD	
2	Shri Ankit Poddar	Executive Director	
3	Shri Shrutisheel Jhanwar	WTD and CFO	